Call or Visit

 

Main office

9705 Sandpoint Way NE

Seattle, WA 98115 

206.523.1391 / 206.523.4198 (FAX)

We encourage you to visit our childcare centers!

Our childcare centers are located across the city!

School addresses

Minor Avenue Children's House

Located in the Cascade neighborhood just east of downtown Seattle at 214 Minor Avenue North.

On-site Interim Program Director: Katherine Prugh

Phone: 206.682.2791 Fax: 206.628.2834

Director Email: cstull@haggardchildcare.com

UW Children's Center at Laurel Village

Located at 4200 Mary Gates Memorial Drive NE #200 just east of the University of Washington.

On-site Interim Program Director: Rosalind Manzano

 Phone: 206.525.5122 

Director Email: rmanzano@haggardchildcare.com

                                                                                                                            School Email: Uwcclv@uw.edu 


Child Care Center at 70th & Sandpoint

Located at 6901 Sand Point Way NE, next to Sand Point Magnuson Park.

On-site Program Director: Mary Jo Dostal

Phone: 206.987.4700 Fax: 206.987.4797

Email: maryjo.dostal@seattlechildrens.org

UW Children's Center at Radford Court

Located at 6311 - 65th Ave NE #4300, Northeast of the University of Washington.

On-site Program Director: Lisa Lukas 

Phone: 206.543.3737 Fax: 206-543-2113

Director Email: Lisalukas@haggardchildcare.com

School Email: Spcc@uw.edu


UW Children's Center at West Campus

Located at 3904 Cowlitz Road NE just west of the University of Washington.

On-site Program Director: Shawna Taylor

Phone: 206.548.9850 Fax: 206.548.9851

Director Email: staylor@haggardchildcare.com

School Email: Wccc1@uw.edu

UW Children's Center at Portage Bay

Located at 3745 15th Ave NE on South Campus.

Onsite Program Director: Andrea Mosko 

Phone: 206.685.8922 Fax: 206.221.6667

Director Email: amosko@haggardchildcare.com

School Email: uwccportagebay@haggardchildcare.com